top of page

Recognizing Utah’s #1 DJ – DJ TEO

DJ Teo was recently awarded #1 DJ in Utah by City Weekly, an accredited local news outlet. Now, I don’t love vote-based competitions where not everyone can compete for a title that labels someone as ‘the BEST’. But… I’m not mad because DJ Teo really be the most lit DJ in Utah!


Shoutout to Teo and Congrats on the award!!! Follow @mateowns vVv


Now i would drop a link directly to the article, but the City Weekly Website was difficult to navigate through… However, during my search I did stumble across some voting polls from past years, and one specifically caught my eye… “Best of Utah Rap” In the near future I will drop a link in the comments to an article about some past polls!


Don’t forget to drop some comments on this post!





5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page